Top 15 Picks by Dpageant Buff

Dpageant Buff Picks: MISS USA 2015

After all the hoopla and major scandal that rocked the Miss Universe system, I’m glad that the Miss USA pageant will conclude with a promising show this year!

Without further ado, I present to you my TOP 15 Picks for Miss USA 2015:

Top 15 Picks by Dpageant Buff

My Miss USA 2015: MAME ADJEI (MARYLAND)

Maryland4

Maryland5

I really didnt see all the candidates until their prelim performances and boy I was blown away with MARYLAND, this gal rocked it! She reminded me of Chrystle Stewart’s amazing performance in 2008, and oh with Chrystle and Nana Meriweather (her compatriot) sitting as two of the telecast judges? this is definitely likely to happen!

Maryland2

Maryland

Will she be the one? the next Miss USA? I really hope so!!

Leave a Reply

