The Top 25 Beauties of the 63rd Miss Universe? Who will make my Final Top 15? stand by!

The TOP 25 Beauties of Miss Universe!!

Before I unveil my Final Top 15 picks with their respective rankings, I have decided to come up with a Top 25. This list is based on my Personal Favorites, Predictions, Politics and Signs all rolled into one.. so Take a good look at these beauties and come back tomorrow to see my Final Top 15!!

The Top 25 Beauties of the 63rd Miss Universe? Who will make my Final Top 15? stand by!
The Top 25 Beauties of the 63rd Miss Universe? Who will make my Final Top 15? stand by!

The TOP 25 In Alphabetical Order:

ANGOLA
ARGENTINA
BRAZIL
COLOMBIA
COSTA RICA
CZECH REPUBLIC
DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
FRANCE
GUYANA
INDIA
INDONESIA
ITALY
JAMAICA
KENYA
LITHUANIA
MEXICO
PHILIPPINES
SERBIA
SOUTH AFRICA
SPAIN
SWEDEN
THAILAND
UKRAINE
USA
VENEZUELA

Leave a Reply

